About Joe Gibbs Racing

Joe Gibbs Racing (JGR) is one of the premier organizations in NASCAR with four NASCAR Cup Series teams, four NASCAR Xfinity Series teams, an ARCA Menards Series team, and a driver development program. Its 2021 driver lineup will consist of Denny Hamlin, Kyle Busch, Martin Truex Jr., and Christopher Bell in the NASCAR Cup Series. Meanwhile, Brandon Jones, Harrison Burton, and Daniel Hemric will each run full-time in the NASCAR Xfinity Series in 2021. Ty Gibbs will compete full-time in the ARCA Menards Series while running a partial schedule in the Xfinity Series along with Kyle Busch, Denny Hamlin, Martin Truex, Jr. and Ty Dillon.


JGR is based in Huntersville, N.C., and owned by NASCAR Hall of Fame inductee Joe Gibbs, who also earned his place in the Pro Football Hall of Fame and was named as one of the NFL’s top 10 coaches of all-time with a winning career that included three Super Bowl Championships as head coach of the Washington Football Team. JGR has competed in NASCAR since 1992, winning five Cup Series championships and five Xfinity Series owner’s championships, along with more than 350 NASCAR races, including four Brickyard 400s and four Daytona 500s.